The Seven HUNA Principles for handling GRIEF

Seven Steps that make you handle Grief easily

Do you find grief overwhelming your thoughts and feelings … then let these steps help you overcoming this hurdle and BE FREE TO LIVE again.
clipped from
The seven principles of HUNA for handling grief, sadness and loss
1) IKE – the world is what you think it is – BE AWARE
2) KALA – there are no limits, BE FREE
3) MAKIA – energy goes where attention goes – BE FOCUSED
4) MANAWA – now is the moment of power – BE HERE
5) ALOHA – To love is to be happy with – BE HAPPY
6) MANA – all power comes from within – BE CONFIDENT
7) PONO – effectiveness is the measure of truth – Be POSITIVE
blog it
Also read more in depth starting with Allowing yourself to become totally familiar with this way of living. Enjoying life more and more, moment to moment.
This entry was posted in huna and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s